Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Villa Madeira 305 New kitchen/large balcony/tasteful decor/walk to everything

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 5, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

13720 Gulf Boulevard #305 Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

This lovely updated beach front condo at Villa Madeira on Madeira Beach has a great new kitchen! It comes fully equipped . The décor is tasteful and comfortable. Plus, the view from the large screened balcony is fantastic. The master bedroom has a door to the balcony too. The small den can be used as another bedroom. This is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the Florida lifestyle and you are within walking distance to restaurants, shops and other beach activities. Free internet service is available. PLEASE NOTE: This is a non-smoking property with the exception of a designated outside smoking area.

2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
Bonus room - 1 Twin Sized Bed but no closet

Villa Madeira is a direct beachfront building right in the middle of quaint Madeira Beach, a small beach town that is approximately 2 miles long. Consisting of 50 units; all units face West so all will have a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico from their private, screened in balconies. You will find John’s Pass Village approximately 1 mile to the South which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only a 45 minute drive away, or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions in only 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Directly across the street from the Villa Madeira is the famous Candy Kitchen for those evenings you want to have a sweet treat! There are restaurants, cafes and coffee shops that are all in walking distance from this location so really you have all that you need right here. Direct beach access, close proximity to major attractions and miles of beaches right at your fingertips; this is a true beach vacation!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code VM305
Beds 1 king bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 5
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beach, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 11848 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 59 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful location!

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Salt Lake, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most fabulous stay at Villa Madeira 305! The view is exceptional! The condo was clean and comfortable for our group of 4. The building is located right across from the cutest little breakfast/lunch spot called ‘The Sweet Brewnette’. We enjoyed walking on the beach every morning finding all kinds of shells and sea life and heading across the street for breakfast. ‘The Candy Store’ is also right across the street with all your old fashioned candies,fudge and ice cream! It’s a short walk to John’s Pass with great shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed lunch on the boardwalk there and observed dolphins playing in the bay!

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2022

      That is awesome Jomy! glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira 305. Pleased your stay was fabulous and you enjoyed the exceptional view. How fun you frequented the local fare and shopping at John's Pass. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Condo Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack W from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Good communication with Rental company. Condo was a good location with great beach but unit needed significant upgrades. Kitchen appliances, front door lock, carpet was okay but would have been more appropriate to have tile. Unit was clean.

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2021

      Thank you Jack for reviewing your stay at Villa Madeira 305. Glad you liked the location and the proximity to the beach. We can make your suggestions known to owner. We are glad you found the unit clean, and we hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Nice place, great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda K from Bloomingdale, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Best location on the beach, quiet place perfect for a family trip. Unit could use some updating but met all our needs.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2021

      Wonderful Linda so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira 305. This is a great location! Pleased this was perfect for family trip, and we hope you relaxed and had beach time. We hope you will return for a future family getaway.

  •  
  • Great Stay!!!

    Stayed 36 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carnegie, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great experience. I stayed for 6 weeks and loved every minute of it. Resort Rentals team was helpful and easy to work with, location was perfect, and the unit was in great condition. Lovely furniture, well equipped kitchen, mostly updated, and clean. Amazing view from living area and master bedroom, lots of closet space, and well equipped with linens, fans, and amenities. Also within walking distance of many shops & restaurants. Best of all was that the beach was not overcrowded and is very well maintained. The building has a nice, decent-sized pool and a veranda with lots of lounge chairs if you prefer not to be on the sand. If I knew I would be working from home again next year, I would have rebooked for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2021

      Wonderful Melissa, so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira 305. Thank you for the stellar review!, and we thank you for complimenting our team at Resort Rentals. We look forward to your next stay.

  •  
  • Beautiful View, Nice Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela B from Green Bay, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The view at this condo was great and that's what I expected to pay for. Inside is partially updated. Might be time for new carpeting or tile. There's room for a few people, comfortably, even though it was just the two of us. Easy access to the beach, pool and patio. You do need a key to access everything, but good security measures. Walking distance to John's Pass. The elevator was down for part of a day. Some minor repairs are needed, like a carpet strip from the master bath to the bedroom, the tacks are sticking through and get stepped on, Ouch, I layered a small towel over the area for the duration of our stay. Overall price was right for the view and the access to the beach, which was our number one goal for this vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2020

      Thank you for reviewing Villa Madeira 305. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We will notify the owner of your concerns. We hope you will join us for future vacations.

  •  
  • 2 week vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary J from Winter Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful and relaxing Shower floor was slippery. Need grab bars and spray hose shower head for us mature folks.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2020

      Thank you for reviewing Villa Madeira 305. We will notify the owner of your concerns. We hope you will join us for future vacations.

  •  
  • Amazing place

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad B recommends this vacation rental

    It was very easy to do I called they gave me the info I needed and we was all set. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with will definitely be using them again

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2020

      Wonderful! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira. We strive for excellence, and we look forward to hosting you again.

  •  
  • Awesome Location for long term stay!

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia M from Jackson, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was beautiful! We enjoyed every bit of our stay! The process was very smooth! The location had everything you need to make your stay more enjoyable! The balcony was the area we hung out the most for our evening dinners! Just the sound of the beach from the living area and the bedroom was Amazing!

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2020

      Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira. We hope we can host another relaxing visit in the future.

  •  
  • Beautiful Madeira Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda M from High Ridge, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, crystal clear water, great people.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2019

      We are so glad you enjoy the area and beaches!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for another Madeira Beach vacation soon.

  •  
  • Great view

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from Blaine, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Lots of pluses. Location was nice, beach was not busy in front of condo. Locked building felt safe. Pool was great (could of used a hot tub) Had most of what we needed. Maybe a pizza cutter could be added to their utensils. Carpet should probably be replaced or could try a deep clean. We did have water rush down through the exhaust fan in the guest bathroom because the unit upstairs overfilled their tub. Beach towels would be nice. Also some cleaning supplies like a scrubber for the sink.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2019

      Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay in this lovely beachfront unit, we are so glad you enjoyed and felt safe here. If you are ever missing any kitchen utensils please do not hesitate to contact us at our office, we are more than happy to help with that as we do keep a number of supplies here. We are so sorry for the mishap from the guest that was staying above you, what a mess but thank you so much for calling so that we could get that quickly taken care of. Beach towels are one item you will not find in the units as they go missing very regularly, which is unfortunate for all, so we do always suggest to tuck a few away to bring with. We will share the feedback with the owners in regards to the carpeting and will take a look at this. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Villa Madeira 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel B from Tyner, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was great, clean very nice, only thing that was wrong was the sliding door to the master bed room would not lock, the lock was broken. other than that it was great.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      Wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have maintenance on staff full time so when visiting us again, please call if you have any issues. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • fun times at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    very relaxing and great location

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2019

      Fantastic to hear!! Glad you got in some good R&R in this beautiful beachfront condo! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Vacation with sisters

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca K from Alderson, WV does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We have stayed in the Villa Madeira before but not in #305. 305 is in much need of updates. The carpet needs at least a good cleaning, if not replaced. The fan in the guest bathroom is really loud, but that could be because there is no cover on it!!! The master shower grout is disgusting. Not sure why anyone would put a bed in front of a closet? A stray chair that matches nothing pulled up to the bar that was not bar height???Why?? The master bath commode needs attention bc the water didn't want to shut off. Whole place needs fresh paint. I sure hope the homeowner will address the issues because it's a great place to vacation but felt let down. We had perfect weather and weren't in the unit that much.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2019

      Thank you for this feedback and we will be sure to share this with the owners, we are so sorry you were not happy in this condo! We do have a category of condos in our program that carry a "premier" designation and those will carry recent updates throughout. We have a handful of those at the Villa Madeira and perhaps a different unit may be a better fit and we would be happy to help you with that should you return to our area. We again are sorry if you were not fully pleased with your stay in this unit and we will be sure to share this feedback with the owners.

  •  
  • Great family beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Medina, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation with 4 families. The location was perfect. My only complaint was that our unit was very outdated. The carpet definitely needs to go. We paid the same price as the other families who went and several had very newly ufupdated Units. The condo was clean and obviously the location was our main reason for staying. We had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay here. We are sorry if the unit was not as updated as you would have liked, we will be sure to share this with the owners for their review and knowledge. We do have a category of condos that fall into our "premier" category and those will carry recent updates throughout should you want to look at those for a future visit. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back to Madeira Beach for another visit.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda C from Lizton, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved staying here, was so comfortable for our family, our daughter had a blast on her first trip to Florida. Quiet place, friendly people, will definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2018

      We love to hear it, thank you for sharing!! So glad you all had a good stay on Madeira Beach and we hope to see you back for many more family vacations. :-)

  •  
  • 2018 Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne R from Sterling Heights, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    What a delight when we found out that we could stay st Villa Medeira again for the 2nd year in a row. We loved it the first time and just as much the 2nd. This place offers just what we are looking for. The only thing we would change is the bathroom fans are so loud that you feel like you are in a small airplane..We laughed everytime we used them.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2018

      Thank you for your feedback and we too are so glad we could make it work for your visit back to Villa Madeira!!! :-) We will take a look at the fans and the least it made you laugh! ;-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for future visits.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2018

      Thank you for your feedback and we too are so glad we could make it work for your visit back to Villa Madeira!!! :-) We will take a look at the fans and the least it made you laugh! ;-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for future visits.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2018

      Thank you for your feedback and we too are so glad we could make it work for your visit back to Villa Madeira!!! :-) We will take a look at the fans and the noise; at least it made you laugh! ;-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for future visits.

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 12 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2018

      Fantastic!!! Hope to see you back for another visit soon!!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middletown, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We love Villa Madeira!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2018

      Villa Madeira loves you right back!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit to Madeira Beach!!

  •  
  • Madiera 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim W from Alexandria, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Resort Rentals worked out great and we loved the area.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2018

      We are glad you enjoyed the area and that we could be of help but are sorry if you had any troubles with the property overall. We have many locations in the area to choose from, if this location was not the right fit, I'm sure we have another that is!!! We hope to host you again in the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation at Villa Maderia

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonny S from Winter Haven, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Our room was very clean and spacious. We loved the balcony. It had everything we needed except there were no rugs to step on when leaving shower and tub. We will definitely come back. The manegement company was great. Very friendly and helpful . Location was fantastic

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      Great to hear!!! We are sorry the mats for the shower were not there, they should have been. Please do not hesitate to call us at our office if anything is missing and we would be happy to get it over to you!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach again soon!

  •  
  • Just what I wanted....

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna M from Lenox, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was wonderful. It has all the amenities that you would need for a great getaway. The location and building is very close to the water. I will note this property for future rentals! Resort Rentals did a great job of check-in/check-out. Very simple. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2018

      All great to hear, thank you!!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit on Madeira Beach!!

  •  
  • Madeira Beach Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudson, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We will be back but we will go directly to Resort Rentals! There was confusion from the internet company we booked with (overbooked, not sending key information) but the staff at Resort Rentals smoothed it all out even during the very trying time of the week after Irma!! We left a list of little things that could have been improved in the condo but overall it was just perfect for the 4 of us! Away from the hustle of Clearwater beach but within a bus ride away. No parking issues and the outside grounds, pool and common areas were immaculate. Thanks for a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      This is so great, thank you! We are more than happy to help with the booking process and with any questions our guests may have from beginning to end so yes, book directly with us!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay at Villa Madeira and enjoyed its really is perfectly located in close proximity to all that our area provides! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another beach getaway in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      This is so great, thank you! We are more than happy to help with the booking process and with any questions our guests may have from beginning to end so yes, book directly with us!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay at Villa Madeira and enjoyed its really is perfectly located in close proximity to all that our area provides! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another beach getaway in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      This is so great, thank you! We are more than happy to help with the booking process and with any questions our guests may have from beginning to end so yes, book directly with us!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay at Villa Madeira and enjoyed its location; it really is perfectly located in close proximity to all that our area provides! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another beach getaway in the future.

  •  
  • Nice Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James A from Lawrenceville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great except the inability to get an early check (3pm is a little inconvenient). The room was exactly as described.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you for your post and we are so glad you were happy with this condo! We apologize if you were not able to get into your condo before our 3pm check in time. On the day of your arrival we also had a check out from this condo that same morning and then our housekeeping of course needed to clean the unit so we are sorry we were not able to accommodate an earlier check in that day. If we can accommodate an early check in we are always more than happy to but it unfortunately was not possible on that day. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Villa Madeira and we hope to see you back for another beach vacation in the future.

  •  
  • Villa Madeira

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather C from Columbus, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Property maintenance was poorly performed. Toilet handles were falling off so my husband fixed them in both bathrooms. Missing lightbulb over dining room table. Neither patio light worked. Outside patio storage door was not on hinges and fell on guest when it was opened.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      We are so sorry for the maintenance issues you have listed! We did have our maintenance go out to the condo to address these items but please never hesitate to call our office while you are here, we would be more than happy to have someone come out and get things corrected for you. We want you to be totally comfortable while you are staying with us so please just let us know about anything that we may be able to help with. Outside of the maintenance issues we hope that you enjoyed your time on the beach and that you will return to Madeira Beach!

  •  
  • Great location, condo was a bit outdated

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James C from Miamisburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Villa Madeira is a nice complex, the pool area is very nice. It is a short walk to John's Pass and some great restaurants and shopping. Publix is a just a coulple of minutes away by car so that was handy. The beach is great. The condo unit itself was a bit dated. The microwave died while we were there and the dining room chairs and corner chair need to be retired. The cleaning crew could have done a much better jib, the carpet in the living area was pretty dirty and you could tell that the grout that looks dark is actually white if you look at the tile near the walls. Couches were newer and comfy. The good thing is that the great balcony views and location went a long way in making our vacation very relaxing and enjoyable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

      Thanks so much for your post! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the area and at Villa Madeira, but do apologize if the condos condition was not exactly what you had hoped for. We have 2 different categories of condos in our program, standard and premier. This condo falls into our standard category. The premier condos will carry recent updates throughout including updated kitchen and bathrooms, newer flooring, furnishings and appliances along with flat screen TV's. We have a number of premier condos at the Villa Madeira, as well as at the other properties in our inventory, and perhaps a premier condo could be a nice option for your next visit to our area beaches! :-) Thank you for being a guest with us and we look forward to seeing you for a future vacation!

  •  
  • Pleasant !

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl C from St Sauveur, QC recommends this vacation rental

    It would have been nice to have a functionnal toaster as well as salt and Pepper...Great room space and location

  •  
  • Winter vacacion lovely

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sandra v from schiller park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I recomended 100% to everybody

  •  
  • Million Dollar View

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and in a great vacation area right on the best white sand beach ever!

  •  
  • Beach Stay 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanette V from Tampa, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Room was nice a lot of the furniture was broke drawers & such, light switch in bath room broke beds very uncomfortable. Wish the building didn't block the pool no sun in the shallow part. Location was great, convenient to Johns's Pass & shopping

  •  
  • Villa Madeira #305 7-night stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn R from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at the Villa Madeira. The facilities were wonderful and well-kept. The beach was beautiful and convenient to restaurants and shopping (we loved the Candy Kitchen across the street!) We want to go back!

  •  
  • Great Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't have asked for a better location, better beach or better weather. The beach was quiet and family friendly or couple friendly. We loved the location of our condo, close to restaurants and Johns Pass and most importantly right on the beach. The condo itself had a gorgeous view from the screened in balcony and a large master bedroom and bath. The 2nd bedroom was nice with 2 twin beds. The den had a single bed in it, but was VERY small. Our only complaint was the master bed was uncomfortable. The property itself was clean and well maintained and customer service was very good. Minor things: toaster did not work and living room tv was small. Condo could use a few updates, but would still recommend this property!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2015

      Thanks so much for your review. It sounds like you had a great time. In the future, if anything is broken or inoperable, please let us know. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • Our usual enjoyable 2 week stay at Villa Madiera.

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    As usual, our arrival and check-in at the Resort Rental office was a pleasant experience and as in past years we got settled quickly and ready to relax in the sunshine. We enjoy a luncheon date with our friends at Don Cesare, a visit to John's Pass for a fish dinner and at least one good meal at Salt Rock. The balance of the time.....RELAX!!!!

  •  
  • Our stay at unit 305

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We enjoyed our stay and location was great, but tv in living room was on wall and our opinion that it was to small to be on wall and many stations we could not get full screen(example:fox station), also the tv in bedroom was very old. Could use cotton blanket in master bedroom.

  •  
  • A Week of Complete Relaxation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary S from Beaver, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this resort the last days of Sept and the first few days of Oct 2014. This condo was in an ideal location, very well equipped and very clean. The view from the balcony was breathtaking, especially the sunsets. Enjoyed coffee on the balcony in the morning and listened to the surf wile in bed. A few steps and your walking on the beach. Nice size building, beach and pool never crowded. Close to everything.

    Would I recommend this to a friend...ABSOLUTELY!!!!

    We are already making plans to return to Madeira Villa next spring.

  •  
  • Pleasant Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bargersville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I stayed in unit 305 over spring break. Though the weather was not what we would have preferred, the rental was clean and pleasant. The elevator is a little scary and the back stairwell stunk, but overall the unit was updated and nice. There were not enough pillows or blankets and the ones that were there were of poor quality. The location is nice, quiet but close to John's Pass. The Candy Kitchen (ice cream) is directly across the street and was great! Other restaurants within walking distance were okay. The street is very busy for a walk to John's pass, but with caution, is a pleasant walk. The beach was clean and beautiful.

  •  
  • Emergency trip to Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason B from Cinnicinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a family medical emergency so we made a last minute booking to go to Florida. I booked plane tickets late at night and took the first flight out the next morning so I didn't have time to secure a place to stay. My wife, two daughters (6 & 12) and our 5 week old son needed a place to stay. I contacted Resort Rentals from the plane and arranged my stay in route. They were very accommodating to my needs and reacted quickly. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The beach was groomed daily and overall the property was nice. I needed something close to the hospital our family member was in as well as the convenience of every day needs. This place was perfect.

  •  
  • Very nice place, will come back again

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rafik A from Red Deer, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice apartment in a beautiful location, surrounded by lots of restaurants, grocery stores and vacation activities. after reading the previous comments, i can say that the Towel problems is solved, there was a couple of beach towels too, the laundry and the dryer was working excellent, there was more that enough kitchen equipment and utensils. the only thing that we were missing was a kettle. we also enjoyed watching the dolphins swimming each morning from the balcony.

  •  
  • Recent Visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    william l from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    For guests who fly in I suggest you bring your own towels. The property has too few to both bathe with and use at the beach/pool.

  •  
  • As at home!

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ewa S from Milanowek, Mazowieckie recommends this vacation rental

    I reccommend to everybody!

  •  
  • Relaxing in Heaven!

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wayne K from Kitchener, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Best beach ever. Villa Madeira is fabulous. Wonderful views of the Gulf and the sunsets are gorgeous. This was our 4th year staying there and it starting to feel like home now. We'll definitely be back next year!

  •  
  • Very nice location

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina F from Armuchee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo and location were wonderful.

  •  
  • Our Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay. My main complaint would be the washer and dryer had problems. The washer's door was very hard to open. The dryer would take forever and then some to get clothes or towels dry and then it also ruined 4 articles of our clothing by getting stuck in the dryer where the only way to get it out is to tear it out. Also, there seemed to be dishes and utensils missing. I suspect other guest broke or ruined them and they were never replaced. Everything else about our stay was good.

  •  
  • June 2012 Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles S from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Property was in generally good condition if a little dated. I missed being able to grill outside though.
    I would recommend to a friend or stay there again

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2012

      Thanks for your review. I will pass on your comments to the owners for your review. Perhaps one day the condominium board will vote to add a barbeque to the complex. It is great to hear you would recommend us to others as well as stay again yourself!

  •  
  • vacation2012

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas E from Loganville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay here. I believe this is the 4th time we have stayed at the Villa Madeira. The only thing that needs a little help is the sofa. We can't wait to return next year!

  •  
  • Best vacation!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey M from Orrington, ME recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our condo. It was right on the beach, plus had a pool. Watched dolphins every morning right from our deck. So peaceful...yet only 10 minutes from a Walmart. Nice beach walk to St. John's Pass. We can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • Peace on the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chambersburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Nicely maintained unit with no problems.
    We have stayed in 6 units and this one rates very well.
    We like the Villa Madeira location, the great sunsets, the dolphins, the night fishing boat lights, and nice tenants.
    The sound of the surf is powerful and very relaxing.

  •  
  • awesome for the money

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Predrag R from Bloomingdale, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    where else can i get beach view with a xmas gift awesome would def stay again worth money clean apt spacious and well jus had wonderful time

  •  
  • great local wonderful condo - pictures don't show how nice it is

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna K from St. John's, NL recommends this vacation rental

    Second year renting from Resort rentals, never disappointed with the service or condition of condos. Only draw back was not enough pots and pans but was fixed same day. Great place, great stay and great service, yet again.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brampton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great great spot. Pool sucked and no hot tub. Otherwise perfect

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald L from St. Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Good time by all

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the condo very much. We have vacationed in the area for years, and enjoyed walking to John's Pass. The condo was great.

  •  
  • Family gathering

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burt, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!! Great place to stay.

  •  
  • Plan to return again...

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    FRANK C from Brookfield, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to the St. Pete area with a foursome of guys for the last three years and have previously stayed at beach hotels. This year we decided to stay together at a condo and couldn't have been more pleased with our choice. Other than a little dust buildup in spots, the place was clean and well furnished. The screened in deck was great for morning coffee to watching sunsets. On two mornings we saw dolphins feeding just offshore. Other residents and guests were friendly. Plan to return again next year.

  •  
  • It was a very nice place. the convenience of the beach being right there was great. we also liked the balcony all five of us could sit out on it and enjoy the view. we really liked the place and would recommend it to our friends and will be back

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dale S from Sylviana, OH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Egbert and Monika M

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Egbert and Monika M from Bergheim, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We have a very great vacation and we hope, to see you next year.

  •  
  • Great location and plenty of relaxation

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clarks Summit, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Pool was well-kept and adequate size. Would like a rope to separate shallow (3ft) from deep (6.5ft)end for children. Right on beech!! Building design and Tiki huts provided much needed shade. Good use of patio and supplied chairs to enjoy outdoors without burning in the sand. Unit itself was dated, by very usable. Minimal supplies in kitchen. Location close to all that you would need.

  •  
  • Our beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Batesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mark S

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Seabring, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The unit is a little beat up needs paint and new carpet and new pots and pans. Chairs had mold on them. Elevator was broke for two days, parking was very limited. No grilling area, had my Hibachi confiscated. We did like the layout of the unit, the master bedroom was nice and big. Over all we had a nice stay but I will not be back because of the lack of outdoor grilling and parking issue.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Battle Creek, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 23, 2022-May 27, 2022 na $1,090 na 7 No restrictions
May 28, 2022-Jun 3, 2022 na $1,851 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 4, 2022-Jul 1, 2022 na $1,969 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 2, 2022-Jul 8, 2022 na $2,625 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 9, 2022-Aug 12, 2022 na $1,682-$1,750 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 13, 2022-Dec 16, 2022 na $1,221-$1,985 $5,453-$7,001 7 No restrictions
Dec 17, 2022-Jan 1, 2023 na $2,172-$2,607 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2023-Jan 27, 2023 na $1,935 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 28, 2023-Feb 24, 2023 na $2,809 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 25, 2023-Apr 21, 2023 na $2,638-$3,298 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.793365,-82.79236

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon