Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

The Shores 103 Lovely Updates / Next to POOL / Beachfront Condo!

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17710 Gulf Blvd. #103 Redington Shores, FL 33708 United States

Ground floor unit with easy and direct access to the pool with direct Gulf views! This 2-bedroom, 2 bath ground floor unit has been loving kept and is very nicely updated throughout. Step right out onto your private outside patio from the living room of this unit and start enjoying the pool and beach in ease. Comfy and oversized master bedroom furnishings, updated kitchen that is fully stocked and ready for your use, updated bathrooms and comfortable living décor makes this condo a great and relaxing pick for your next beach getaway.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 1 Full Sized Bed and Bunk Beds

The Shores property is a direct beachfront building located in Redington Shores. Not an overly crowded area on our beaches, this quaint location will have you feeling refreshed and relaxed after your stay. You will find John’s Pass Village approximately 4.5 miles to the South which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions in a 2-hour drive. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! This condo is unique being a ground floor unit allowing you to walk right out to the pool and deck area. Beautiful stretches of beach, great spots for fishing and everything else you need right nearby makes the this a great vacation choice!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code S103
Beds 1 king bed, 1 full bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1050 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beach, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, TV (living room and bedroom)
Outdoor Beach, Deck, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Heated Pool
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 11848 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Good times at the Shores

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from ALLENDALE, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Was as described, great location & all went great !

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2022

      That is awesome Kevin! pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. Glad you found the condo as described, and liked the location. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Great Location!

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura A from NICHOLASVILLE, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, not crowded, perfect beach access, clean unit with all the amenities!

    • Manager Responded on 2/14/2022

      Awesome Laura! pleased you found this location The Shores 103 to be great and not crowded. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and glad the unit was clean and all the amenities you wanted. We you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Florida Get-Away

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff C from Waukee, IA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife, her brother, and myself stayed at The Shores for seven days and enjoyed our stay. The unit is located in the quiet community of Redington Shores and we thought it was the perfect location. The unit was very clean and was as advertised. The owner was very responsive to a supply line issue to one of the toilets. The biggest drawback of the week was that the heater on the pool was broken and according to other unit owners it's been broken for quite some time. The unit also didn't have much in the way of supplies (extra paper towels, spices, etc. for cooking, cleaning supplies to wipe down surfaces, beach towels, etc.). The location was perfect and we enjoyed how quiet the complex was. The pool area was nice and we had very easy access to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2022

      Wonderful Jeff! glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. Pleased you found the location perfect and quiet, and the condo clean and as advertised. We apologize the complimentary starter kit was not helpful. We do not require our owners to provide beach items. We are glad you liked the access to the beach, and we hope you relaxed. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Happy Birthday week to me

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rome, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience. The condo upgrades were awesome. Loved the balcony and the convenience to the pool and veach

    • Manager Responded on 11/5/2021

      Happy Birthday Sandra! that is awesome you had a wonderful beach getaway for your birthday. Glad you liked the condo and the closeness to the beach and pool. We hope you relaxed and had a wonderful birthday. We hope you will join us next year !

  •  
  • Yearly West Coast Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Esteban G from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I love the peace and tranquility of the Reddington area. Very close to malls and Outlets. Great small restaurants with excellent service. And a great apartment right on the water.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2021

      That is awesome Esteban! pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We are glad you liked the location, and how conveniently located to local fare and shopping, while being a tranquil condo on the beach. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Beach stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Derek L from Rock Hill, SC recommends this vacation rental

    It was good except for The Red Tide

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2021

      Thank you for reviewing your stay at The Shores 103. We hope you enjoyed your stay. It has been unfortunate with red tide, hopefully you relaxed and had pool time. We hope you will join us for a future stay.

  •  
  • The Shires

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela L from Montgomery, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Great location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2021

      That is awesome Pamela! so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We hope you relaxed and had beach time at this great location. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • The Shores 103 - March 2021

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth V from Irvine, NA recommends this vacation rental

    Great unit, clean and well appointed. Newer furniture throughout the unit and the kitchen had all the necessary appliances, etc. Loved the view too. Sunsets on the patio!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2021

      How Awesome! Kenneth your stay at The Shores 103 sounds like you had an enjoyable time! Thank you for your review, and so glad you experienced the wonderful sunsets on Redington Beach! We hope you will join us again for a future stay.

  •  
  • Overall 2 thumbs up

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert O recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location, well equipped, not crowded, inside of property can use some lightening up.... a bit dark with older style furniture (although good quality). Property was clean but not spotless

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2021

      Thank you Robert for reviewing your recent stay at The Shores. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will join us again!

  •  
  • Great View!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin R from Sharpsville , In recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental!!! Looks just like the pictures! We will definitely stay here again. Our only complaint is that the owners need to install a new washer and dryer. The washer is very noisy and the dryer takes forever to dry the clothes. Other than that, perfect!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/16/2021

      Wonderful! So glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We will let the owners know of the condition of the washer/dryer. We hope you will join us again for future vacations.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth H from Waterford, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Nice relaxing vacation. Weather was awesome- better than expected. Condo was very nice. Had everything we needed!

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2021

      Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We hope you will join us again in the future.

  •  
  • What a perfect place for our family!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carrie O from Noblesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was the perfect place for our family of 5! It was nicely decorated and clean! I'm pretty picky, and I really can't complain! The building itself is only 20 condos which made it nice...the pool was great! Landscaping was beautiful! Normally, I wouldn't want to stay on a ground floor, but this was perfect for us to be able to walk right out and still have a gorgeous view! Highly recommended!

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2020

      Awesome! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you will join us again!

  •  
  • First floor happiness

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very happy with our stay. It was perfect for a family with small children. Being able to walk out to the pool directly from the unit made nap time for the kids a siesta for the parents. With a camera in the toddlers room you could lounge by the pool and still be a safe distance to you child for when they woke. The beds were comfy and the couches made movie night cozy. I'd go back in a heart beat.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2020

      Awesome! We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. We hope you will join us for future vacations!

  •  
  • My Happy Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    mary f from Riverview, FL recommends this vacation rental

    LOVED this condo and location and VIEW. I had an amazing relaxing enjoyable week with ALL the comforts of home. It was the best recharging week.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2020

      Awesome! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103 Beach Resort. We are glad you were recharged, and hope you will join us for future vacations.

  •  
  • First Stay Remington Shores

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl B from Earleton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Especially liked this specific unit and outdoor seating.

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2020

      Wonderful! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores ! We hope you will join us again for future vacations.

  •  
  • Summer getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Zephyrhills, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    This is our go to getaway place. We have stayed in several of the units over the years. It’s always quiet and never crowded. There are plenty of great local restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2020

      Wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. We look forward to your return for future vacations!

  •  
  • Gorgeous Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tiger , GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect. Beautiful ocean front and pool side. Due to pandemic, we did not eat out, but normally we love The Conch Republic, Crabby Bill’s, and Seabreeze. Also, we didn’t go anywhere, as the beach and pool were perfect for us. Unit was clean. We did not need to contact the manager.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2020

      Wonderful to hear! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Front Condo! So glad that even with the pandemic looming,you were able to enjoy your visit.

  •  
  • Great getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lancaster, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great location and rental. A few things for upkeep: air filter full (air whistled constantly), blinds in living room had some broken slates, arms, sliding door had broken handle, no can opener, and dryer struggled to dry towels. Those are all minor upkeep things. We loved the outdoor seating & the condo was roomy, well cleaned and easy to access. The keyless entry was great!

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2020

      Thank you for reviewing The Shores Beach Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. we will make the owner aware of the items you mentioned. We hope you will join us for future vacations.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BENJAMIN W from knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Only issue if you wish to call it that is dryer in unit did not heat up but we were able to use a clothes hanger outside to dry bathing suits
    Could not get cable to eork in living room but that was actually quite nice not having a TV on a family vacation so not a big concern. Loved every minute of this place

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2020

      Awesome! Glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. We hope you will join us in the future.

  •  
  • vacation at the Shores

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry H from Tigard , OR recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. The condo is centrally located with a great view and easy access with only a few steps to the beach. Plenty of restaurants in the area as well. Being a vacation rental owner myself, and knowing what my renters prefer; the only drawbacks would be the lack of silverware (which is easily remedied) and a few more beach chairs.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2020

      We are so glad to hear you had a great time at this lovely vacation rental and that you enjoyed the beach and area! We are sorry if you were short on any utensils, we did go over to the unit and update any needed inventory. Thank you for letting us know! Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office if there is ever anything that you may need during your stay. We want to be sure you are completely comfortable during visit so please let us know if there is anything that you need. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • The Shores #103

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the unit, very cozy porch!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2019

      Wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed this lovely beachfront condo! Yes, that back patio is a GREAT spot to relax, watch the sunset and just take in the beach glad you liked that aspect of it!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit.

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2019

      Wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed this lovely beachfront condo! Yes, that back patio is a GREAT spot to relax, watch the sunset and just take in the beach views; so glad you liked that aspect of it!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit.

  •  
  • Beach front

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret P from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Vacation was good. Location was great. Unit needs realistic and bathrooms need updating

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2019

      We are glad to hear you had a good vacation and enjoyed the location of the beautiful condo! We are taking your comments into account as we do advise the owners on suggested improvements and/or feedback that is received. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The 1st Floor Unit at 103 The Shores was fantastic for our family! Our teenage sons had plenty of room. Internet Service was great. Our young daughter was easy to keep track of going to and from the pool and we could watch right from the balcony area. Beach Access was as easy as pool access. This is the perfect beach front unit. We loved this unit and the area of Redington Beach is fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2019

      Great to hear, thank you for sharing! Being a ground floor unit really does make it nice and easy for pool and beach access with the little ones, so glad that worked for you all! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • Relaxing vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BENJAMIN W from knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    A great condo in a great location. Ground floor unit is so convenient. Love the fact you walk down 3 steps and in pool area. Stunning sunset views from property. One of the hidden gem locations in all of St Pete beach area.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2019

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this beachfront condo! Being a ground floor unit is unique in this area and we are so glad it fit for your time here! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for a future visit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 23, 2022-May 27, 2022 na $1,274 na 7 No restrictions
May 28, 2022-Jun 3, 2022 na $1,573 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 4, 2022-Jul 1, 2022 na $2,045 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 2, 2022-Jul 8, 2022 na $2,454 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 9, 2022-Aug 12, 2022 na $1,573-$2,045 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 13, 2022-Dec 16, 2022 na $1,186-$1,927 $5,294-$6,797 7 No restrictions
Dec 17, 2022-Jan 1, 2023 na $2,045-$2,454 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2023-Jan 27, 2023 na $1,809 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 28, 2023-Feb 24, 2023 na $2,728 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 25, 2023-Apr 21, 2023 na $2,562-$3,202 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.826341,-82.830194

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon